Watch the new Dinosaur Jr. Video for “Tiny”

Be sure to cop the new Dinosaur Jr. record, Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not, out August 5th on Jagjaguwar. More info on tour dates after the jump…

Over the course of 2016, J Mascis, Lou Barlow, and Murph are doing what they do best: hitting the road, cranking the amps to 12, making their strings and drumheads glow red like embers. Don’t miss seeing one of the greatest live bands of all-time.

DINOSAUR JR. TOUR DATES

Fri. Aug. 12 – Sun. Aug 14 – Atlanta, GA @ Wrecking Ball Festival
Sat. Aug. 20 – Tokyo, JP @ Hostess Club All-Nighter
Wed. Sept. 7 – New Haven, CT @ College Street Music Hall
Thu. Sept. 8 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. Sept. 9 – Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa
Sat. Sept. 10 – Charlotte, NC @ Neighborhood Theatre
Sun. Sept. 11 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel
Tue. Sept. 13 – Birmingham, AL @ Saturn
Wed. Sept. 14 – New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina’s Uptown
Thu. Sept. 15 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Fri. Sept. 16 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits Live
Sat. Sept. 17 – Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater
Mon. Sept. 19 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom
Tue. Sept. 20 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern
Thu. Sept. 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Fri. Sept. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sat. Sept. 24 – Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy & Harriet’s (Desert Stars Festival)
Mon. Sept. 26 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Tue. Sept. 27 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Wed. Sept. 28 -San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Thu. Sept. 29 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Fri. Sept. 30 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Sat. Oct. 1 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
Mon. Oct. 3 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot
Tue. Oct. 4 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Wed. Oct. 5 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Fri. Oct. 7 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Sat. Oct. 8 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Sun. Oct. 9 – Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theatre
Sat. Oct. 29 – Groningen, NL @ Vera
Sun. Oct. 30 – Luxembourg, LU @ Den Atelier
Mon. Oct. 31 – Paris, FR @ Elysée Montmartre
Tue. Nov. 1 – Brussels, BE @ AB
Fri. Nov. 4 – Kiel, DE @ Rollingstone Weekender
Sat. Nov. 5 – Malmo, SE @ Kb
Sun. Nov. 6 – Oslo, NO @ Vulkan
Tue. Nov. 8 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Medis
Wed. Nov. 9 – Copenhagen, DK @ Amager Bio
Thu. Nov. 10 – Aarhus, DK @ VoxHall
Fri. Nov. 11 – Berlin, DE @ Astra
Sat. Nov. 12 – Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who?
Mon. Nov. 14 – Bristol, UK @ Motion
Tue. Nov. 15 – Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street
Thu. Nov. 17 – Glasgow, UK @ ABC1
Fri. Nov. 18 – London, UK @ Forum
Sat. Nov. 19 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall

Pre-Order The New Dinosaur Jr. Album Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not

Direct: http://smarturl.it/dinosaurjr-preorder
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/dinosaurjr_it
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/dinosaurjr_amz
Support your local independent record store: http://smarturl.it/dinosaurjr_ind

Dinosaur Jr. Online

http://www.dinosaurjr.com/
http://www.facebook.com/DinosaurJr
http://twitter.com/ – !/dinosaurjr
http://www.instagram.com/dinosaurjr

Like this? Share this!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *